Track Listing
1.  One of These Days (remix)
2.  Arnold Layne
3.  Fearless
4.  Brain Damage (remix)
5.  Eclipse (remix)
6.  Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
7.  See Emily Play
8.  Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Togehter in a Cave and Grooving With a Pict
9.  Free Four
10.  Embryo

Pink Floyd, Works

Have you listened to Works? What did you think of it? We'd like to post your opinion right here.

Send your album, video, book, or concert reviews to [email protected].