Track Listing
1.  Black Cat
2.  Luck and Strange
3.  The Piper's Call
4.  A Single Spark
5.  Vita Brevis
6.  Between Two Points
7.  Dark and Velvet Nights
8.  Sings
9.  Scattered

David Gilmour, Luck and Strange

Have you listened to Luck and Strange? What did you think of it? We'd like to post your opinion right here.

Send your album, video, book, or concert reviews to [email protected].